Rockin' WNY Since 2008

South City came together in the summer of 2008, playing an energetic blend of electric and acoustic classic rock and roll.

Our Members

  • Carl Ashley (Guitar, Banjo, Vocals)
  • Mike Mclean (Bass, Vocals)
  • Joe Schneider (Lead Vocal, Guitar, Keys)
  • Mark Slimko (Lead Guitar, Vocals)
  • Bill Solak (Drums, Vocals)
Find Out MoreFind Out More

The Latest Updates

Stay tuned for the latest updates from
South City Band